- When you log-in to the
to remember that you are logged in. This cookie is deleted when you leave the Chamber web site unless you have ticked the "Remember Me" box, otherwise it remains on your browser so you don't have to log in again.
- When you
and tick the "Remember me" box, a cookie is set so you don't have to enter your name and address details the next event you book. If you un-tick this box then no cookie is set and any previous cookie is deleted.
- We haven't as yet implemented cookies for this, but may do so at sometime in the future.